The MCBW is organised by the bayern design GmbH

Anschrift

MCBW Coordination Office in Munich

bayern design GmbH
Schleißheimer Straße 4
80333 München Germany

TEL: +49 (0) 89 520356-61
FAX: +49 (0) 89 520335-96

bayern design GmbH
Luitpoldstraße 3
90402 Nürnberg Germany

TEL: +49 (0) 911 240 22-30
FAX: +49 (0) 911 240 22-39

Team

Managing Director of bayern design GmbH

Dr. Silke Claus

TEL: +49 (0) 911 240 22-30
E-MAIL: claus@bayern-design.de

Head of Public Affairs MCBW

Nina Shell

TEL: +49 (0) 89 520356-62
E-MAIL: shell@bayern-design.de

MCBW FORUM Project Manager

Miriam Simon

TEL: +49 (0) 1522 8818280
E-MAIL: simon@bayern-design.de

MCBW START-UP Project Manager

Tilman Schaich

TEL: +49 (0) 911 240 22-21
E-MAIL: schaich@bayern-design.de

Head of MCBW

Sabine Unger

TEL: +49 (0) 89 552692-21
E-MAIL: unger@bayern-design.de

MCBW Project Manager

Miriam Setter

TEL: +49 (0) 89 520356-61
E-MAIL: stetter@bayern-design.de

MCBW Press Officer

Kerstin Beste-Stüker

TEL: +49 (0) 89 995906-46
E-MAIL: press@mcbw.de

Project Concept Manager MCBW START-UP & MCBW FORUM

Sarah Dorkenwald

TEL: +49 (0) 176 45545161
E-MAIL: dorkenwald@bayern-design.de

bayern designBayerisches Staatsministerium für Wirtschaft und Medien, Energie und TechnologieLandeshauptstadt Münchenif designbmw groupPartnerland NiederlandeBayern 2brand einsnovumWIREDDETAILformH.O.M.E.domusflairdezeen
The MCBW program is continually expanding. We reserve the right to make changes without notice.
The organisers of the individual events presented on this website bear sole responsibility for image and text content relating to said events.